Full View
Thursday, June 01, 2017
  • 10th SCHOOL payment due today
    Location: Calvary Christian School
  • Baked Ziti
    Location: Calvary Christian School
  • tuition due
    Location: Calvary Christian School
Friday, June 02, 2017
  • Chicken Nuggets
    Location: Calvary Christian School
Monday, June 05, 2017
  • Chicken Pasta Salad
    Location: Calvary Christian School
  • All Day - Miss Cathy's birthday
    Location: Calvary Christian School
Tuesday, June 06, 2017
  • Beef and Cheese Nachos
    Location: Calvary Christian School
Thursday, June 08, 2017
  • Spaghetti & Meat Sauce
    Location: Calvary Christian School
Friday, June 09, 2017
  • Child care - Cheeseburgers
    Location: Calvary Christian School
  • School Picnic
    Location: Calvary Christian School
Monday, June 12, 2017
  • Macaroni & Cheese
    Location: Calvary Christian School
Tuesday, June 13, 2017
  • Chicken Nuggets
    Location: Calvary Christian School
  • Kindergarten Graduation - AM
    Location: Calvary Christian School
Wednesday, June 14, 2017
  • All Day - Miss Jackie's birthday
    Location: Calvary Christian School
  • 12:00 pm - 12:30 pm - Last day of school - CCS
    Location: Calvary Christian School
Thursday, June 15, 2017
  • Hot Dogs
    Location: Calvary Christian School
  • 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm - 8th Grade Graduation
    Location: Calvary Christian School
Friday, June 16, 2017
  • Chicken Alfredo
    Location: Calvary Christian School
Sunday, June 18, 2017
  • Summer Camps pack lunch, snack, and drinks daily!
    Location: Calvary Christian School
Monday, June 19, 2017
  • Chicken Patty Sandwiches
    Location: Calvary Christian School
  • Summer Camps pack lunch, snack, and drinks daily!
    Location: Calvary Christian School
  • All Day - Summer Camp begins today!
    Location: Calvary Christian School
Tuesday, June 20, 2017
  • Potato and Cheese Bake
    Location: Calvary Christian School
  • All Day - Miss Tammy's birthday
    Location: Calvary Christian School
Wednesday, June 21, 2017
  • All Day - Miss Trudy's birthday
    Location: Calvary Christian School
Thursday, June 22, 2017
  • Ham and Cheese Melts
    Location: Calvary Christian School
Friday, June 23, 2017
  • Chicken Pasta Salad
    Location: Calvary Christian School
Sunday, June 25, 2017
  • Summer Camps pack lunch, snack, and drinks daily!
    Location: Calvary Christian School
Monday, June 26, 2017
  • Meatball Sandwiches
    Location: Calvary Christian School
Tuesday, June 27, 2017
  • Shepherd's Pie
    Location: Calvary Christian School
Thursday, June 29, 2017
  • Chicken Salad Sandwiches
    Location: Calvary Christian School
Friday, June 30, 2017
  • Macaroni & Cheese
    Location: Calvary Christian School